Classy Plays WoW

Adventuring in the online world of Azeroth.

Screenshots of the Week

It’s been a while since I’ve updated — sorry about that. I should probably aim for about 1 post per month.

A few weeks ago my wonderful fiance bought me a monitor from a friend — it’s a perfect widescreen LCD.

I’ve always wanted a widescreen LCD and he knew that so when he had the chance he grabbed it for me.

It has resulted in some very nice screenshots.

I really love my holy (and ret for soloing) paladin.

Obviously. I mean she’s in almost every screenshot…

Stay Classy friends.

 

WoWScrnShot_120813_173555

WoWScrnShot_090813_194611

WoWScrnShot_082713_172956

WoWScrnShot_090813_232456

WoWScrnShot_090913_231717

WoWScrnShot_100313_201355

WoWScrnShot_101313_182343

WoWScrnShot_120813_173758

WoWScrnShot_120813_174216

5 responses to “Screenshots of the Week

  1. Nichole Patraw (@thebookishfairy) June 9, 2014 at 12:07 AM

    Hi there! Just stumbled upon your site and I am SQUEEING over your adorable characters on your right hand side. Do you do that art? OMG It’s amazing. ~Nichole (My wow blog: http://goblinstale.blogspot.com/ haven’t posted in a while and just found out that some of my images are gone…guess it’s time to update that) Cheers!

  2. Overstock Website Amazon June 30, 2014 at 3:16 PM

    For example; when you speak in your self orr friends
    about your current circumstances, your subconscious will aact in response for example;
    should you be feeling ill and continually complain over it you will only create more of the same,
    however by reversing those words and sleaking in the positive sense lots
    of people have recoveredd from fatasl diseases employing this method.
    All of these things is meant to enable you tto get ready to fight
    or run away. Having a loving higher souped up that iss always with you to lijsten and give you support is invaluable.

  3. Renda Extra na internet July 7, 2014 at 2:57 PM

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy
    your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  4. Porfirio July 24, 2014 at 4:23 PM

    Very good post. I’m experiencing some of these issues as well..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,460 other followers

