Classy Plays WoW

Adventuring in the online world of Azeroth.

Minka the Pally

Well, the time has come.

My sweetie recently proposed and August 2014 we will be married!

I’m slowly getting used to having a ring on my finger that’s worth wayyyyy more than my car…but I think I’ll get used to it.

However, I’ve been WAY too busy in the fancy schmancy wedding stuff so I haven’t been playing much.

I decided one of my last goals will be to level a female blood elf paladin like I’ve always wanted to do, and transmog her out as much as possible for funsies. Maybe do some raids.  Heck, maybe I’ll even get the fiance to raid too.  He did ding 90 on alliance, now he’s working on a horde.

But here’s a cute picture. See y’all soon.

WoWScrnShot_071013_221226

8 responses to “Minka the Pally

  1. grimmtooth July 11, 2013 at 4:06 AM

    So glad for you and the future Mr. Classy!

    Of course, that first line had me thinking the post would a far different sort (usually the next line is “I’m not playing anymore so I’m closing the blog” or something like that.)

    Gratz to you both on your future RL guild :)

  2. Erinys July 11, 2013 at 6:25 PM

    Congratulations to you both.

  3. Pando July 12, 2013 at 9:07 PM

    Gratz on ur engagement :)

  4. socowow July 22, 2013 at 3:21 AM

    Aw Congratulations! Female BE’s look badass in everything!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,460 other followers

